Logo

New style of music or is it just my imagination

The style of music by Gonzalez S:

My music is created in my head or external impressions.

I heard from a friend in Bremen, he plays my music, that people asked him what style Gonzalez S's music is. He called me and I actually said it's techno. But actually, some songs don't fit into a specific genre.

Since I don't listen to that much foreign music, I may have invented my own style. Some tracks are techno and house for me. I reconsidered the question from the man on the radio. I noticed that the songs are partly a mixture of pop with hard techno rhythms and are maybe really special.

I make my own techno, i.e. music that I like.

If my music is well received I would be very happy. On Soundcloud, I often read very good reviews and statements in the comments. I've been making music since I was 13 years old, partying at Love Parade and techno clubs and developing a lifelong love for electronic music, I married the world of techno. It's my therapy and element of blocking out problems and the urge to make music to dance to and also chill for different moods.

Register Now

Logo

Neuer Musikstil oder ist es nur meine Fantasie.

Der Musikstil von Gonzalez S:

Meine Musik entsteht in meinem Kopf oder Fremdeindrücke.

Von einem Freund in Bremen hab ich gehört, er spielt meine Musik, dass Menschen Ihn gefragt haben was für ein Stil die Musik von Gonzalez S ist. Er rief mich an und ich sagte eigentlich ist es Techno. Doch eigentlich sind manche Songs in kein genaues Genre zu setzen.

Da ich nicht so viele Fremdmusik höre habe ich eventuell einen eigenen Stil erfunden. Manche Tracks sind für mich Techno und House. Ich hab die Frage von dem Mann vom Radio nochmals überlegt. Mir ist aufgefallen das die Lieder zum Teil eine Mischung aus Pop mit härten Techno-Rhythmen sind und vielleicht wirklich speziell sind.

Ich mache meinen eigenen Techno, also Musik die mir gefällt.

Wenn meine Musik gut ankommt wäre ich sehr froh. Bei Soundcloud lese ich in den Kommentaren oft sehr gut Kritiken und Statements. Musik mache ich seit ich 13 Jahre bin, mit Partys auf der Love Parade und Technoclubs und dem Entstehen einer lebenslangen Liebe für elektronische Musik hab ich die Welt des Technos geheiratet. Es ist meine Therapie und Element von ausklammern von Problemen und dem drang Musik zu machen zum Tanzen und auch Chillen, für unterschiedliche Stimmungen.

Register Now